J-E-B Yuletide Two-fer Special




Get both “Yule Be Lovin’ This!” and “Alive & Swinging” CDs for only $16.00!!

Here’s a Christmas super deal for ya! Plenty of swinging fun to enjoy during this holiday season and right now get both albums for only $16.00 plus only $3 shipping. “Yule Be Lovin’ This!” is the special limited-edition “vinyl look” compact disk and sleeve. A wonderful, classic look!

Tracks on “Yule Be Lovin’ This!”

  1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  2. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  3. Christmas Time Is Here
  4. (Swingin’) Little Drummer Boy
  5. My Favorite Things
  6. Blue Christmas
  7. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Tracks On “Alive & Swinging!”

  1. I Love You
  2. There’ll Be Some Changes Made
  3. I Got Plenty Of Nothin’
  4. Pennies From Heaven
  5. Brazil
  6. Steppin’ Out With My Baby
  7. Girl Talk
  8. When Your Lover Has Gone
  9. Why Don’t You Do Right
  10. Wives and Lovers
  11. Recipe For Love
  12. More
  13. Road To Mandalay
  14. Mack The Knife
  15. You’re Nobody Till Somebody Loves You


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “J-E-B Yuletide Two-fer Special”

Copyright 2022 John Eric Booth & VIBE Records | Privacy Policy