Yule Be Lovin’ This! CD


Category: Tags: , ,


“Yule Be Lovin’ This!” contains 8 classic Christmas selections which have been favorites of J-E-B’s for many years.

Special limited-edition “vinyl look” compact disk and sleeve. A wonderful, classic look!

  1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  2. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  3. Christmas Time Is Here
  4. (Swingin’) Little Drummer Boy
  5. My Favorite Things
  6. Blue Christmas
  7. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Yule Be Lovin’ This! CD”

Copyright 2023 John Eric Booth & VIBE Records | Privacy Policy